Tasty Weasel Events

Tasty Weasel Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Tasty Weasel tasting room in Longmont for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
David Williams
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tyler Grant
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cary Morin
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Greg Schochet duo
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Velvet Elvis
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Al Chesis & Bob Pelligrino
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
George Nelson Trio
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Longmont Christian band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Pete Kartsounes
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Wolftones
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Matt Skinner band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Megan Burtt
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
1 2