Tasty Weasel Events

Tasty Weasel Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Tasty Weasel tasting room in Longmont for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Johnny O band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lionel Young band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
David Booker
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Honeytree
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Al Chesis & Bob Pelligrino
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Coop & the Chicken Pluckers
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Lionel Young band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
K.C. Groves trio
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Matt Skinner band
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
George Nelson
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
1 2