Music

HMLS Live Music

Date/Time Event
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Danny Shafer solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rocktin' Grove
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
JV3 90's rock band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Matt Skinner band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Ester Sparks solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Full Belly band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gasoline Lollipops alt- country
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Steve Manshel solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2 3 4 5