Music

HMLS Live Music

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Strangebyrds
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Connally & Ramey
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
She Groovez funky dance band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ester Sparks solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pete Kartsounes solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Johnny O band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Blue Canyon Boys
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Littlest Birds
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
David Booker
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Quemando salsa dance band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rex Peoples & X-factor
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2 3 4