Music

HMLS Live Music

Date/Time Event
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Greg Blake
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Eef & the Blues express
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Blue Canyon Boys
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tyler Grant
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ronnie Shellist blues band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rex Peoples blues band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Zimmerman's
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pete Kartsounes
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
David Booker
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Danny Shafer & 21st Century
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Eric Adrian
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Danny Shafer
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2