Music

HMLS Live Music

Date/Time Event
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Full Belly band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rex Peoples blues band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
David Booker
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Dukes of Winter
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Makeshift Funk band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rocktin Grove
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kort McCumber
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Danny Shafer
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dikki Du & the Zydeco Krewe
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Touch of Blue
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2 3