Events

Home Made Liquids & Solids Events

Check in here to see what’s happenin’ at Home Made Liquids & Solids in Longmont, including killer live tunes, special beer tappings, and more.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
David Booker
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Rhythm Allstars
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
8:30 pm
Kerry Pastine & Crime Scene band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jamie Lunde & Eben Grace
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:30 am - 8:30 am
Just a few Sin(ners)
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Gal Holiday & the Honkeytonk revue
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Defunkt Railroad
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Masontown duo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jon & Miles Ridnell
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wyatt Lowe & the Mayhem Kings
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2