Events

Home Made Liquids & Solids Events

Check in here to see what’s happenin’ at Home Made Liquids & Solids in Longmont, including killer live tunes, special beer tappings, and more.

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Johnny O band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jefferson Washington band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tajlyn Crowe
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tyler Grant
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Who Do's
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Papa Juke
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Flyin' "A's"
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Electric Blues jam
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Danny Shafer
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lionel Young band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Makeshift Funkband
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
1 2