Events

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Grill & Brew in Lyons for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Complete Unknowns
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Monocle band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Young Ancients
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
K.C. Groves Greg Blake and friends
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Jeff Scroggins and Colorado
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Johnny O band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Danny Shafer & greg Schochet
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lyons local band night
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Long Road Home Bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Arthur Lee Land looping show
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Giddyup Kitty female bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Off the Tracks band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tupelo Honey
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Years Eve with Grant Farm
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO