Events

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Grill & Brew in Lyons for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015
10:00 pm - 1:00 am
Caribou Mtn. Collective
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Remus Tucker band & the Voo Doo Kings
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Twisted Pine bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Steep Canyon Rangers with Bonnie & the Clydes
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Appleseed Collective
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 01, 2015 - Sun, Aug 02, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Somebody's Darling
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christopher Cook & Emmy Rose
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Aug 07, 2015 - Sat, Aug 08, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Johnny O band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 08, 2015 - Sun, Aug 09, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sam Pace & the Gilded Grit
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 08, 2015 - Sun, Aug 09, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Scott Holt band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Markus James
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Danny Shafer and Friends
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
1 2