Events

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Grill & Brew in Lyons for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Rapidgrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Gasoline Lollipops alt- country
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday brunch with Eric Wiggs & Alex Johnstone
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Willie Bean & the bluegrass Ramblers
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Casey James Prestwood & Burning Angels
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Hawkeye Herman and Friends
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday brunch with the Blue Ribbon Healers
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Johnny Long master acoustic blues player
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
NolaRado band from New Orleans
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Burle & the NO-Brainers
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday brunch with Danny Shafer
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Giddyup Kitty
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
1 2