Events

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Grill & Brew in Lyons for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lyons local band night
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Johnny O Band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
8:30 pm
Lionel Young band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday brunch with Tyler Thompson
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nouveau Honkies band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nouveaux Honkies band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Cowboy Dave band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Gasoline Lollipops
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Blake, Groves & friends
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1st Wednesday Music Club
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Arthur Lee Land
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wild Road band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
1 2