Events

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew Events

Join us at Oskar Blues Grill & Brew in Lyons for live music and special events! See below for info on what’s HOPpenin’ ‘round these parts.

Date/Time Event
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Truckstop Honeymoon
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
open stage with Eben Grace
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Punch Drunk Munky Funk
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cosmic Mesa bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Longmont Youth All-Stars
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Complete Unknowns
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Zach Deputy
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dixie Leadfoot
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Twisted Pine bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluegrass pick
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO