Events

Oskar Blues Restaurant Events

See below to learn what we’re up to at all of our restaurant locations, including live music, special tappings, and other beer-y HOPpenings.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Complete Unknowns
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
David Booker
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tyler Thompson
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jamie Lunde duo
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ash Ganley duo
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Stillettos
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Monocle band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Kyle & Ryan
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Danny Shafer & 21st Century
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Young Ancients
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pete Kartsounes
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Eric Adrian
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
K.C. Groves Greg Blake and friends
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open stage with The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Danny Shafer
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
McKay Brothers
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ash Ganley
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Jamie Lunde duo
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Makeshift Funk band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Jeff Scroggins and Colorado
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Greg Blake & K.C. Groves
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Arthur Lee Land
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Outliers
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Johnny O band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Stilettos
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Danny Shafer & greg Schochet
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jamie Lunde duo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Lyons local band night
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tyler Grant
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Strangbyrds
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
McKay Brothers
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The 14ers
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Long Road Home Bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Bonnie & Taylor Sims
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Strangebyrds
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
the Shuffletones reunion show
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Arthur Lee Land looping show
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jack Hadley
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Felonius Smith blues band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Giddyup Kitty female bluegrass band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with The Prairie Scholars
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Honeytree
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kort McCumber
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Steve Manshel
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bill McKay True Blues band
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
David Booker
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Honeytree
CyclHOPS, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Equally Challenged
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Off the Tracks band
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ronnie Shellist blues duo
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Johnny O solo
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tupelo Honey
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
open stage with Danny Shafer
Tasty Weasel, Longmont Colorado
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Years Eve with Grant Farm
Grill & Brew, Lyons CO
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
New Years Eve with She Groovez
Homemade Liquids & Solids, Longmont CO
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids' Night at CHUBurger
CHUBurger, Longmont CO
1 2